Available Online

Exploring the Jewels of Yoga

Deep dive into the Yamas & Niyamas - A 10 week course online

  • Started 1 Apr
  • 100 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

Service Description

The Yamas and Niyamas are the first two limbs of The 8 Fold Path or Astanga Yoga, as written in the Yoga Sutras of Pantanjali. They are the truths of all yoga that weave our lives together. There are 5 Yamas or Restraints and 5 Niyamas or Observances. In this live, interactive, 10 week online course we will study each of the 5 Yamas and Niyamas, week by week, uncovering these rare gems of wisdom, learning how to apply them to our every day lives before integrating them into a creative yoga practice which ends with a luxurious savasana. You will be sent journaling prompts for self reflection after each class.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

07957 364962


Harrogate, UK